Glow II (audio commentary)

Niels Klein, Jonas Burgwinkel & Robert Landfermann join me in the studio to talk about my ninth record GLOW II. It was fun to dwell on our memories from the recording sessions and share our individual perspectives on how we dealt with the music.

This album was released in 2018 on Pirouet Records and it features big ensemble configurations consisting of outstanding musicians like Hubert Nuss, Ronny Graupe, John Schröder, Christian Weidner, Philipp Gropper, Niels Klein, Henning Sieverts, Claus Stötter, Robert Landfermann & Jonas Burgwinkel.