DESCENT (audio commentary)

Descent is the follow-up EP to my record Ascent and features the same line up: my trio buddies Robert Landfermann & Jonas Burgwinkel, guitarist Nelson Veras and me. Four previously unreleased tracks from the initial recording session. In this audio commentary I talk about the composition & recording process behind this music.

This episode was supported by NICA artist development, a program funded by
Ministry of Culture and Science of the German State of North Rhine-Westphalia